Doll Quilt Swap button

March 30, 2007 at 7:54 am | Posted in Quilting, Sewing/Crafts, swaps | 3 Comments

Here’s the button for your blogs, folks!

doll quilt swap button

I can’t figure out how to put the code into a post, so I’ll post it in a comment below (I hope!)

Edit: Whoops! Can’t figure out how to do that either. I’ll work on it this afternoon.

Another Edit: I can’t figure it out: grr!! I’ll just e-mail the button code to you as you sign up, to use or discard as you see fit. Lisa K.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I saw the badge in flickr, but the rights are protected… Is there anyway to unprotect the rights in flickr – then you could share the flickr URL.

  2. I got the code by going to “view” (over next to File and Edit) and reading your “page source”. I copied and pasted from there.

  3. Thanks for the tip, joybucket.

    Amy: I sent you the code in an e-mail!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

